TRUMP

By Dumas Walker on Monday, January 10, 2022 16:43:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, January 10, 2022 16:43:00

Covid Delta

By HusTler on Monday, August 02, 2021 01:43:34

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, August 06, 2021 15:22:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Olympic's and Video Games?

By HusTler on Saturday, July 31, 2021 20:48:26

Latest reply by HusTler on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 23:01:19

Labor Abuses Need to End

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 19:52:00

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 18:04:58

The great rona compromise

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 19:38:00

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 18:03:24

RE: Olympic's and Video G

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 19:23:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 19:23:00

3rd Amendment

By MRO on Wednesday, July 07, 2021 04:39:40

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, July 07, 2021 04:39:40

New Facebook Messenger vi

By basschestra on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 15:39:00

Latest reply by basschestra on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 15:39:00

Re: Stallman cancellation

By Tracker1 on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 16:04:23

Latest reply by Ksource on Friday, May 21, 2021 08:46:00

0 / 3  0 / 0
Stallman cancellation project

By MRO on Thursday, May 06, 2021 14:39:40

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, May 21, 2021 03:57:02

Corporate training material

By Arelor on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 00:06:16

Latest reply by Arelor on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22:58:34

Eric Clapton AZ jab "severe reactions"

By Ogg on Monday, May 17, 2021 16:33:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, May 17, 2021 16:33:00

benefits outweigh the risks

By Ogg on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 06:19:00

Latest reply by Michael Mrak on Sunday, May 16, 2021 21:12:08

10th Amendment

By IB Joe on Friday, May 07, 2021 21:31:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Saturday, May 08, 2021 16:54:00

President.

By Melkor on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 09:37:14

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 16:17:22

0 / 9  0 / 4
Should Donald Trump be Aquitted?

By HusTler on Saturday, February 13, 2021 16:05:47

Latest reply by HusTler on Saturday, February 13, 2021 16:05:47

POLL
RE: Social media shows th

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, January 09, 2021 16:14:00

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, February 06, 2021 05:55:39

0 / 2  0 / 0
Fraud

By Melkor on Thursday, January 14, 2021 08:45:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Saturday, February 06, 2021 12:20:10

0 / 5  0 / 1
Re: GAB

By Dumas Walker on Thursday, January 28, 2021 21:45:00

Latest reply by Dream Master on Saturday, February 06, 2021 09:47:46

0 / 13  0 / 0
Marjorie Taylor Greene

By HusTler on Friday, February 05, 2021 07:43:01

Latest reply by Melkor on Saturday, February 06, 2021 01:22:23

the end game

By Ogg on Saturday, January 30, 2021 03:56:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Saturday, January 30, 2021 03:56:00

How do you think that the chaos of the last few years will follow?

By Tortillaretreat on Sunday, January 24, 2021 20:07:46

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 00:28:00

Supreme Court Rejects Texas Lawsuit

By Hobo on Saturday, December 12, 2020 08:27:25

Latest reply by Ennev on Monday, January 25, 2021 16:44:33

0 / 11  0 / 3
Washington Protests

By HusTler on Thursday, January 07, 2021 16:14:53

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:07:02

0 / 4  0 / 1
Re: Our Brave New World

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, January 16, 2021 02:17:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sunday, January 17, 2021 16:44:00

the deplatforming endgame

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, January 09, 2021 18:43:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 13:08:48

Covid

By Thumper on Monday, January 11, 2021 23:34:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 12:43:35

Social media shows their stripes

By Arelor on Saturday, January 09, 2021 01:25:30

Latest reply by Thumper on Monday, January 11, 2021 23:36:00

Pineapple Pizza: Yay or Nay?

By Squiddie on Friday, January 08, 2021 20:44:42

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, January 10, 2021 22:22:52

0 / 2  0 / 0
Covid Crazy!

By HusTler on Sunday, December 06, 2020 02:44:25

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, January 10, 2021 00:20:59

Did Mike Pence obliterate the Republican party?

By Arelor on Thursday, January 07, 2021 18:12:49

Latest reply by Dr. What on Saturday, January 09, 2021 23:56:00

How do you feel about the attacks on the capital 1/06/21?

By HusTler on Thursday, January 07, 2021 14:55:46

Latest reply by HusTler on Friday, January 08, 2021 16:07:13

POLL
Re: My Political and Religious Views

By Mortifis on Thursday, January 07, 2021 14:57:02

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thursday, January 07, 2021 14:57:02

Re: Election

By Gamgee on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 04:59:00

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 11:00:34

0 / 2  0 / 1
The Election.

By Melkor on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 02:27:29

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thursday, December 31, 2020 04:24:01

0 / 0  0 / 1
Supreme Court Rejects Pennsylvania Lawsuit

By Hobo on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 14:53:22

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 21:39:00

0 / 3  0 / 2
Re: Corona in your countr

By Dumas Walker on Tuesday, December 01, 2020 00:11:00

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 11:44:00

0 / 2  0 / 3
Re: Supreme Court Rejects

By paulie420 on Saturday, December 12, 2020 01:40:00

Latest reply by Al on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 02:44:21

vaccine and the military

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thursday, December 24, 2020 14:06:00

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, December 28, 2020 06:43:33

Voter Fraud

By Melkor on Saturday, December 19, 2020 23:28:00

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Monday, December 28, 2020 10:11:52

Meanwhile, in Canada...

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, December 13, 2020 19:24:35

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Monday, December 28, 2020 10:03:11

Re: vaccine and the milit

By paulie420 on Sunday, December 27, 2020 01:23:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, December 27, 2020 01:23:00

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine

By Dumas Walker on Sunday, December 20, 2020 19:49:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, December 21, 2020 18:21:00

Attention Democrats and Lefties alike

By HusTler on Saturday, December 19, 2020 19:34:28

Latest reply by HusTler on Saturday, December 19, 2020 19:34:28

How to save young people

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, December 19, 2020 16:58:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, December 19, 2020 16:58:00

Re: Who WON??

By Andeddu on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 18:11:46

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 19:15:00

my crazy idea

By deepthaw on Thursday, December 03, 2020 04:54:41

Latest reply by Dr. What on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 18:08:00

Fun fact

By Vlk-451 on Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:09:23

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, December 06, 2020 10:23:00

Corona in your country

By Vlk-451 on Sunday, November 29, 2020 09:48:01

Latest reply by Gamgee on Saturday, December 05, 2020 18:55:00

The new left water agenda

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, November 29, 2020 20:39:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, December 05, 2020 18:20:00

I no longer know who really is liberal or conservative in the US

By Vlk-451 on Sunday, November 29, 2020 09:55:51

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sunday, November 29, 2020 09:55:51